Merry Christmas 2015 In Jesus

unnamed

On this Christmas season, 2015, remember that is about the birth of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, who died on the CROSS for the sins of mankind.    Many today, do not want to acknowledge that there even is a sinful nature in all of us.  I am reminded of the song, Amazing Grace, ” how sweet the sound, that saved a wretch like me.”  Many today do not want to acknowledge the even are a “wretch”.  But, in God’s eyes we all come short of the glory of God.

In this world, and our nation, now, with everything so out of control, and terrorism not even acknowledged by our leaders, there is only ONE who can give us sanity, and that is our Lord, Jesus Christ.  He is the I AM!  He is Lord of LORDS, KING OF KINGS….THE ALPHA AND OMEGA, THE BEGINNING AND THE END….NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES!   And I give him all the glory and praises this season, as I for one could not live now in this selfish, pop culture, without HIM.

I pray for our Veterans, and their families, for those who are elderly, some in nursing homes, I pray for the homeless, and those without families, as well as those who have hardships and  faced  the death of a loved one, those who were victims of terrorism, those who have been maimed in wars, and in crimes, as well as their families.  I pray for the unsaved, that you may find Jesus Christ and call on HIM to save your soul this Christmas season.   I pray that each who reads this will have many blessings upon them, and learn the true meaning of what this season really means.   Lastly, I pray for our leaders in Washington, DC and ask that God give you wisdom in all your decisions.  I also pray for this election, and that the hand of God Almighty be on the candidate chosen.  Remember, HE loves you.    God bless you all.

