Rev. Graham: “As I read the news, I can’t help but wonder if we’re in last hours”

armeniaI know many local pastors that are feeling the same way, as I agree with this too. We cannot out think God, and yet, we have no right either, as Christians speaking out against other ministries, lest you face eternal judgment. For it all rests with God Almighty as HE is the final judge and wants us to be united. Thank you Joel for all you do…and Franklin. My prayers with you.

Joel C. Rosenberg's Blog

Rev. Franklin Graham, head of the international Christian aid group Samaritan’s Purse and son of world-renowned preacher Billy Graham, said that given all the ‘bad news’ about the killing of Christians by Muslims in some countries, and attacks on Christians by the media and the government even in America, he cannot ‘help but wonder if we are in the last hours before our Lord Jesus Christ returns,'” reports CNS News.

“As I read the news, I can’t help but wonder if we are in the last hours before our Lord Jesus Christ returns to rescue His church and God pours out His wrath on the world for the rejection of His Son,” said Rev. Graham in a post on the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association (BGEA) website.

“I don’t know if we have hours, days, months, or years—but as Christians, God calls us to take the truth of…

View original post 868 more words

