You Say, God Says

Jesus hugsAnger is a condition in which the tongue works faster than the mind.  James (entire Chapter) You can’t change the past,  only Satan brings up the past and is the
accuser.  But, you can ruin the present by worrying over the future,  and the future belongs to God if you trust HIM.   You can’t change the past and other people or what happened, you can only change YOU!

God always gives His best to those who leave the choice with HIM  We cannot make decisions on our own.  A hug is a great gift…..
one size fits all.   But, hates and rebellion are a turn off as is wallowing, and it isn’t of God.   Hugs with an open heart in Christ instead of always concentrating on self,  can be given for any occasion and it’s easy to exchange.

YOU SAY                                  GOD SAYS                                    BIBLE VS

It’s impossible                         All things are possible                   Luke 18:27
I’m too tired                              I will give you rest                           Matt 11:;28-30
Nobody loves me                    I love you                                        John 3:1-6, John 3:34
I can’t go on                             My grace is sufficient                     IICor 12:9 Ps 91:15
I can’t figure things out            I will direct your steps                    Prov 3:5-6
I’m not able                              I am able                                         II Cor 9:8
It’s not worth it                         It will be                                            Rom 8:28
I can’t forgive myself               I forgive you                                    IJohn1:9,Rom 8-1
I can’t manage                        I will supply all your needs             Phil 4:19
I’m afraid                                 I have not given you fear                IITim 1:7
I’m worried & frustrated         Cast all your cares on me              I Pet. 5-7
I’m not smart enough             I give you wisdom                           I Cor 1:30
I feel all alone                         I will never leave or forsake you     Heb 13:5

God determines who walks into your life,  only if you are with Christians and let HIM..It’s
up to you to decide who you let in and if you trust God enough, and who you let walk
away, or let stay, and who you refuse to let go.

Father, God, bless all my friends and  those that out there I do not know in whatever it is that you know they may need this day!  May they learn how to discern God’s will in their life and listen to you, ceasing to make selfish decisions on their own in the flesh .  May their lives be full of your
peace , prosperity, and power as they seek to have a closer relationship with you.  Amen

Make it a Wonderful Day in Jesus!

*Parts of this mine & parts author unknown from email

Leave a Reply

