Some of My Paintings

SOME OF THE OIL PAINTINGS I’VE DONE THROUGH THE YEARS..

Liberty & Freedom – Oil on Canvass 24″x30″ . Was in DAR National contest then presented to President George W. Bush in 2006 (after 9/11) .In his library with other gifts in Dallas.

Atonement - done

Atonement – Oil on Canvass 30″ x 40″. 2012, my gift to Shiloh Community Church, Manchester, NH.

Come Unto Me -Oil on Canvass 24″x30″ gift to South Main St. Church, Manchester, NH.

My Garden – Oil on Canvass, 24″ x 30″ ..still with me.

Two of my cats I loved

Geese in Backyard. Oil on canvass 24″x24″ . Gift now in PA.

Perkins Cove, Oqunqet,ME – Oil on Canvass 24″x 30″ .Gift to pastor Goffstown Harvest Church. My favorite place in all of USA.

Children @ Beach – Oil on canvass 20″x20″ gift to family.

Seaside

Trees..Trees that I love..

Girl & horse for my granddaughter

My Mom & Dad in 1940’s

BJ

Guitar ..given to a pastor who plays.

My hunter..sold to a hunter

Portrait of my deceased son BJ

Self portrait with my son

Girl on Beach..now with my Pastor & wife

Greenhouse

NH country road

Unity – myself & 4 children (1 deceased)

Bayou..Colors

Ancestry poster 2

Ancestry Poster going back to Revolutionary War

Still life

Just did @74!

Just did @74!

small floral

Small floral

scenic

scenic

Night Ocean

Night Ocean

BJ suicde painting jpgStill life

Still life

BJ’s suicide

Jesus GHCCjpg

Jesus @GHCC

Gril on Beach W-Caryl

Girl on Beach

unnamed

Sketch of my Dad E.F.Worthen

 

 

Leave a Reply

